Ansprechpartner

 

1.Vorsitzender

Ausstehend !!!

 


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Norbert Kappes

norbert.kappes@msc-schorndorf.de


Schatzmeister

Alexandra Holz

alexandra.holz@msc-schorndorf.de


Schriftführer

Annika Bergfelder

annika.bergfelder@msc-schorndorf.de


Sportleitung

Björn Bergmann

bjoern.bergmann@msc-schorndorf.de


Leiter der Motorradabteilung

Eberhard Siegle

eberhard.siegle@msc-schorndorf.de


Trialabteilung - Abteilungsleiter -

Mike Zehnder

mike.zehnder@msc-schorndorf.de

 

Trialabteilung - Jugendleiter -

Christian Holz

christian.holz@msc-schorndorf.de


Kartabteilung

Ernesto Pendica

ernesto.pendica@msc-schorndorf.de


Stellvertreter Kartabteilung

Bernd Güntner · Turnerweg 26 · 73054 Eislingen · Tel: 07161 817184


Veteranenbeauftragter

Haiko Both · Untere Winterhalde 5 · 71397 Leutenbach · Tel: 07195 583065


Verkehrsreferent

Konrad Hofer · Schlichtener Str. 54 · 73614 Schorndorf · Tel: 07181 24305


Int. Zeitnehmer

Oliver Eisterhues · Cannstatter Str. 46 · 71680 Remseck · Tel: 07146 892056 · Fax: 07146 892057


Technische Kommissare

Wilfried Palmer

wilfried.palmer@msc-schorndorf.de


Karl-Heinz-Luithardt

karl-heinz-luithardt@msc-schorndorf.de


Internet-Auftritt

Sascha Kopf

sascha.kopf@msc-schorndorf.de

 

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© MSC Schorndorf